Advisory Committee Membership

Mr. Jim Canup
McLeod EAP
491-A West Cheves Street
Florence, SC  29501

Ms. Cindy Barbee
Executive Director, FAVOR Pee Dee
1722 Stratford Circle
Florence, SC  29505

Major Karen Acosta
Florence Police Department
180 North Irby Street, Box JJ
Florence, SC  29501

Ms. C. Mulamba Lunda, MPH, LMSW
Hope Health
P.O. Box 653
Florence, SC  29503

Ms. Rosemary Barile
Pee Dee Mental Health Center
325 East Cheves Street
Florence, SC  29501

Ms. Susie Brown, Guidance Counselor
Lester Elementary School
2500 East Palmetto Street
Florence, SC  29501

Mr. Barry Waddell, Director
Palmetto Center
1709 Stokes Road
Florence, SC  29505

Mr. Tony Fowler
Florence-Darlington Technical College
P.O. Box 100548
Florence, SC  29501-0548

Ms. Valencia B. Thomas
DHEC – Pee Dee Health District
145 East Cheves Street
Florence, SC  29506

Ms. Faye Grice
Housing Authority of Florence
Post Office Drawer 969
Florence, SC  29503

Mr. Lowell Manning
Florence County Department of Social Services
2685 South Irby Street – Box A
Florence, SC  29505

Ms. Til Freeman
Poyner Adult and Community Education
301 South Dargan Street
Florence, SC  29506

Ms. Jeannie Beshere
McLeod Regional Medical Center
Post Office Box 100551
Florence, SC  29506

Ms. Luanne Stewart
Florence Baptist Association
2208 South Pamplico Highway
Florence, SC  29505

Ms. Maureen Nagy
Florence County Sherriff’s Department
6719 Friendfield Road
Effingham, SC  29541

Ms. Candace Robertson
1212 Saville Street
Georgetown, SC  29440

Mr. Richard D. Walden
Florence County Veteran’s Office
180 North Irby Street
Florence, SC  29501

(As of November 2012)